Cable TV Advisory Board

February 1, 2018 Meeting Auburn Hall 3:30

Call to Order/Roll

Communications

Approval of Minutes ??/??/??? meeting

Agenda:

1. members' terms (one-, two-, or three-year)

Drawn at random at the Dec. 1, 2016 meeting, but they've not been able to ratify the results for lack of a voting quorum. So, unofficially, the members are:

Lewiston -

Richard Wagner (Chair) (2 years)

Sylvie St. Amand (3 years)

Isobel Golden (1 year)

Phil Nadeau

Auburn -

Joe Gray (Secretary) (3 years)

Bob Gardner (2 years)

Chip Morrison (1 year)

David Colby Young

- 2. Staffing
- 3. 5-year Plan

Next Meeting: 4/5/2018